KA-Board 2018

Kidlink Association Board

The volunteer Board members are elected at the Association Annual Meeting

The Board meets the second Sunday of every month to discuss projects and online services management.

Issues and Contacts

  1. Board  and privacy issues: Stellan Kinberg: chairman(at)kidlink.net
  2. Volunteering  issues:  terry(at)kidlink. net
  3. Registration issues:  pia(at)kidlink. net
  4. Payment, member fee issues: treasurer(at)kidlink.net and  chairman@kidlink.net
  5. Project issues:  manoel(at)kidlink.net or  lucine(at)kidlink.net
  6. Teacher/student Kidlink Registration:  pia(at)kidlink.net
  7. Technical issues: Bonnie(at)kidlink.net and  chairman(at)kidlink.net
  8. Messenger and Facebook groups: ani(at)kidlink net

ORDINARY MEMBERS 2018-2019

  Stellan Kinberg, Sweden
Chairman until 2021chairman@kidlink.net
Pia Avolio de Martino, Italy
deputy chairman until 2020pia@kidlink.net
 Domenico Filippini, Italy
Treasurer, until 2020
treasurer@kidlink.net
  Bonnie Thurber, USA
Board member until 2019
bonnie@kidlink.net
  Manoel Araujo, Brasil
Board member until 2021manoel@kidlink.net
  Terry Smith, USA
Board member until 2020terry@kidlink.net
 Larisa Tarasevich, Russia
Board member
until 2021larisa@kidlink.net
 Sri Lanka Anil Vinthanage, Sri Lanka
Board member until 2021anil@kidlink.net

DEPUTY MEMBERS 2018-2019

Govinda Prasad

Board member
until 2019

govinda@kidlink.net

Russia Lucine Jhangiryan

Board member
until 2019

lucine@kidlink.net

Hugo Maldonado

Board member
until 2019

hugo@kidlink.net

  Mary Roenneburg

Board member
until 2019

mary@kidlink.net

 

 

We offer classroom, school projects since 1990